The Keltic Multiverse

The Keltic Multiverse is  a collection of histories and worlds that touch upon the people and places in the tales of the Double Keltic Triad. These tales will take you places you've never imagined.

Book One
Prince of Dark Ness

An ill-prepared Alfar-Sindhu prince and the love he waited ages to find, fight to protect two worlds from the threat of an ancient fire elemental.

Torn between duty and love, Morghan stand alone to protect two worlds from and ancient fire elemental bent on escaping from the world between worlds, He’s loved Coralie long upon long, yet never acted on his desire.
Raised in the royal household, Coralie has remained silently at Morghan’s side through long human years. She’s hidden her true feeling for him, even from herself.
A forensic artist from America, Lucidea Galvagin travels to Scotland to determine the identity of a skull found on Morghan’s land. What she discovers will change her life and the fate of two worlds.
If Morghan chooses family and Coralie over battle, is it only his worlds that will be lost, Or will his choices doom them all?

Dear Reader,
Welcome to the Keltic Multiverse, a collection of histories and worlds that touch upon  the people and places in the tales of the Double Keltic Triad. This book fits into the Keltic timeline between book five, Keltic Dreams and book six, A Faire Keltic Renaissance. Prince of Dark Ness is a stand alone story that introduces characters important to the future of the Faerie Otherworld, however Prince of Dark Ness isn’t necessary to understand the flow of the tales.

Prince of Dark Ness is a romance, yet doesn’t have a traditional romance novel ending. This tale continues in A Faire Keltic Renaissance and in the first book of the Children of the Triad, Blue Keltic Moon.

I delighted in exploring the world of the Alfar-Sindhu with Morghan and Coralie and hope you enjoy their tale.
Available at
All Romance eBooks and Smashwords